Volleyball

2018 Lady War Eagles

 

2019-2020 War Eagle Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
Wednesday, Sept. 4 Lutheran Home 5:00 p.m.
 Tuesday, Sept. 10 Central Private School  Home  5:00 p.m. 
 Tuesday, Sept. 17 Slaughter Community Charter Away  5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 18  Lutheran Away  4:30 p.m.
 Monday, Sept. 23 Brighton School  Away  5:00 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 30 Thrive School  Home  5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 2 Family Christian Academy  Home   5:00 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 7  Runnels Independent School  Away 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 9 Brighton School  Home 5:00 p.m.
 Oct. 10-13 Mason Dixon Tournament - Florida Away  
Wednesday, Oct. 16 Thrive Academy Away 5:00 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 21 Family Christian Academy Away  5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 23 Runnels Independent School  Home 5:00 p.m.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.