Administration

Dr. Donna Alleman

Dr. Donna Alleman
Director
225-757-3201
dalleman@lsdvi.org

Ryan Gollner

Ryan Gollner
Principal
225-341-6548
rgollner@lsdvi.org

;

Kattie Sheppard

Kattie Sheppard
Transportation Coordinator
225-757-3202
ksheppard@lsdvi.org

Robby Porter

Robby Porter
Elementary Assistant Principal
225-341-6534
rporter@lsdvi.org

Rachel Brown

Rachel Brown
MS Assistant Principal
rbrown2@lsdvi.org

Darren Gremillion

Darren Gremillion
HS Assistant Principal
225-757-3272
dgremillion@lsdvi.org

Ebonie Raby

Ebonie Raby
MS/HS Administrative Assistant
225-757-3273
eraby@lsdvi.org




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.