Home  > Academics   > Elementary   > Elementary Faculty

Elementary Faculty

 Assistant Principal - Elementary School: Mr. Ryan Gollner 

Contact Information
E-mail:  rgollner@lsdvi.org
Video Phone:  225-341-6548 or 866-525-9791
Secretary Phone:  225-757-3268
FAX: 225-757-3447

Elementary Faculty Contact Information: 

 Grade/Class

Teacher

E-Mail

Class Website

 Pre-K 3  Jessica Lamartinere  jlamartinere@lsdvi.org Click here
 Pre-K 4  NaKiesha Owens  nowens@lsdvi.org

Click here

 Pre-K 5  Susannah Boudreaux

 sboudreaux@lsdvi.org

Click here
 Kindergarten  Kelly Landry  klandry@lsdvi.org Click here
 1st Grade  Jennifer Talbot  jtalbot@lsdvi.org Click here
 2nd Grade  Charlotte Habenicht   chabenicht@lsdvi.org Click here
 3rd Grade  Megan Wimberly  mwimberly@lsdvi.org Click here
 4th Grade  Pam Taylor  ptaylor@lsdvi.org Click here
 5th Grade  Brian Cheslik  bcheslik@lsdvi.org Click here
 ASL  Amy Watson  awatson@lsdvi.org Click here
 Speech Therapist  Sharon McGreal  smcgreal@lsdvi.org  
 School Counselor  Jennifer Lash  jlash@lsdvi.org Click here
 Physical Education  Jonathan Helgesen  jhelgesen@lsdvi.org Click here
 ALC  Charles Taylor  ctaylor@lsdvi.org Click here
 Librarian  Kelly Jumonville  kjumonville@lsdvi.org Click here