Home  > Academics   > Elementary   > Elementary Faculty

Elementary Faculty


Assistant Principal - Elementary School: Mr. Ryan Gollner 

Contact Information
E-mail:  rgollner@lsdvi.org
Video Phone:  225-341-6548 or 866-525-9791
Secretary Phone:  225-757-3268
FAX: 225-757-3447

Elementary Faculty Contact Information: 

 Grade/Class

Teacher

E-Mail

Class Website

 Pre-School      
 Pre-Kindergarten  NaKiesha Owens  nowens@lsdvi.org

 

 Pre-Kindergarten  Susannah Ford

 sford@lsdvi.org

 Click here
 Kindergarten  Kelly Landry  klandry@lsdvi.org  
 1st Grade  Jennifer Talbot  jtalbot@lsdvi.org  
 2nd Grade  Charlotte Habenicht   chabenicht@lsdvi.org  
 3rd Grade  Megan Wimberly  mwimberly@lsdvi.org  
 4th Grade  Roxanne Moore  rmoore@lsdvi.org  
 5th Grade  Linda Davis  ldavis@lsdvi.org  
 5th Grade  Laura Kliebert  lkleibert@lsdvi.org   
 Communication Skills  Mary Ann Sessums  msessums@lsdvi.org   
 Communication Skills      
 Special Needs  Kannika Oswald  koswald@lsdvi.org